Contact

Phone: (478) 986-3929

 

 

Office:

P.O. Box 1538
Gray, GA 31032

 

 

Jones County News Staff:

 

A. Mark Smith Sr. | Publisher
amsmith@msgr.com
(706) 485-3501

 

Matt Smith | General Manager
matt@msgr.com
(706) 816-9375

 

Joshua W.Lurie | Executive Editor
josh@jcnews.com
(478) 986-3929

 

Debbie Lurie-Smith | News Editor
debbie@jcnews.com
(478) 986-3929

 

Chuck Thompson | Sports Editor
chuck@jcnews.com
(478) 986-3929

 

Michael Payne | Advertising
mpayne@msgr.com
(706) 867-5036

 

Jennifer Gibson | Classifieds & Legals
jennifer@jcnews.com
(478) 986-3929

 

Haley Roney | News & Obituaries
haley@jcnews.com
(478) 986-3929
 

The Jones County News

P.O. Box 1538
Gray, GA 31032
(478) 986-3929

Facebook